Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Mike was very pleasant and informative and had great customer service skills. I will definitely come back in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Every single bit of the purchase process was like dealing with family. The sales staff, finance, general manager, and service are of the utmost professionals. I have purchased my last few vehicles and I cannot say enough about the Friendly experience. Thank you! I will be back again soon.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Steve Riffle has helped me with all my jeep purchases. This is my first jeep purchase through Friendly. Steve has alway made the purchase process as smooth as possible while it was Damico and continues since it has changed hands. The finance representative was also a pleasure to work with this past month buying A 2022 jeep compass latitude Lux .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

A few years ago I was looking for a dodge journey, I was connected with a great Sales Rep named John and he was amazing. Needless to say that when my son car was giving him issue I didn't hesitate and called Friendly ford in Penn Yan once again. I was connected with a very nice polite friendly Sales Rep name Cassandra Armisson. Cassandra immediately contacted me over the phone. I explained what we were looking for and my price range. Needless to say less than a week my son was able to leave friendly ford with a 2019 Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Jake Frawley (and Matt) were absolutely amazing to work with! We walked in not knowing what the dealership would be like and were blown away by their personal attention to us and to our needs. We love our new Jeep and are thankful we went to the dealership! Thanks, Jake!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Niel is the reason we have bought 2 vehicles from you so far..

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Love the sales and service team, always super friendly and never have pushed me to buy different services, or added warranties on my truck purchases. Go there you'll like them and the vehicles they have to offer!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Jacob Frawley was extremely helpful in finding my new vehicle! I was in an emergent situation with needing a new vehicle and he was very friendly and explained each step to me as a first time buyer!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Steve Riffle, one from the former D'Amico's which is now owned by the Friendly family of dealerships. Steve has been a great salesman, taking a lot of time with me to explain all sorts of things. He has been patient, and most importantly, I feel honest. Purchasing a vehicle is a major life event, and is a huge commitment that deserves a lot of consideration, and Steve has helped me through that process. The icing on the cake is that my most recent purchase, a 2019 Jeep Compass, didn't have floor mats! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Jake Frawley was outstanding, he was responsive, professional and great to work with. This dealership is the best because of people like Jake, and Matt Hillyard. I love my 2022 Jeep Wrangler, Thank you Jake!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Service here is on point in Michael service customer service awesome he always looks out for you and helps to the best of his ability definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Jacob Frawley of Geneva Friendly is very polite and courteous. He took his time and there was no pressure for anything. He answered all questions asked and went over the vehicle with me before I left the lot. He is someone I would work with again. All employees spoken with were kind and courteous. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Extremely smooth transaction!!!! Big thank you to Jacob Frawley, Brain Ryan, Mike Webster & Matt Hillyard!!! Very much recommend Friendly Dodge Geneva for any vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great experience, Jake Frawley was outstanding and Matt Hillyard was a pleasure as well. Jake kept me informed and responsive to all my questions. I will always go back to Friendly Ford and Jeep in Geneva, I have bought 3 vehicles from them and perfect every time!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excellant experience. Aaron was my salesman, knowledgeable, no pressure and expedited my new Cherokee purchase that day. Highly recommend Aaron for anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Jake was fantastic. Super straight forward and found us just what we were looking for! Very personable and understanding. By far best car buying experience we have ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Thank you Jacob Frawley for a seamless experience. We ordered our new vehicle and it came to months before the expected delivery. Jacob was professional and gave us all the information and help we needed to make an informed decision. I have bought multiple vehicles through Jacob and will buy again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Jacob Frawley is highly recommended. Good guy and does not try to force you into something you don’t want or need.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Dealt with Jacob Frawley on multiple occasions and he’s always done a great job finding what works for me and my family

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I was a first time car buyer, and Jake Frawley was a HUGE help. He was super upfront and honest with me about my expectations and really helped me understand the whole process. The experience didn’t end after I drove off the lot, either. Jake makes sure he’s always available if needed for questions about the vehicle or maintenance. A week in, I noticed a chip in my windshield. He had me come in and Friendlys covered it. I’m super happy I decided to go with Friendlys, and I’m lucky they had Jake help me out.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

When I purchased a car a few months ago Stephen Riffle was there to help me out. He was kind, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to get me on the road . I would recommend asking for him if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I am so happy with the email reminders and just the caring way Steve takes care of me snd my jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Jake and team did a great job with getting me the vehicle I wanted at a great price

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

One of the least stressful and most positive car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Mike D’Amico was my salesman and handled everything from initial inquiry to insurance transfer for me so I had so little to worry about. If you’re thinking about buying a vehicle check out Friendly CDJR in Geneva and let them handle the rest for you! They live up to the Saying “Expect more, get more”. Everyone from Mike Webster the GM to Matt in finance made this purchase so easy! It’s amazing to see how many cars they can pull from all ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

One of the least stressful and most positive car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Mike D’Amico was my salesman and handled everything from initial inquiry to insurance transfer for me so I had so little to worry about. If you’re thinking about buying a vehicle check out Friendly CDJR in Geneva and let them handle the rest for you! They live up to the Saying “Expect more, get more”. Everyone from Mike Webster the GM to Matt in finance made this purchase so easy! It’s amazing to see how many cars they can pull from all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I have bought many vehicles over the past 25 years and dealt with several dealerships. By far, I experienced the best customer service to date with Aaron D. at Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Geneva!!! Professional, kind, genuine, smart, and understanding are just a few words to describe Aaron. I had no feeling of pressure or concern and I appreciated the positivity from start to finish that Aaron expressed. I did not expect to walk in to a dealership and walk out with the best vehicle I have ever had the opportunity to own. But that is exactly what happened, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thank you so much Jake for the new ride love it

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Jacob Frawley took care of hooking us up with the perfect vehicle for our family! He was so thorough with the order and delivery process, and made sure we were 100% pleased before we drove it off the lot. We plan to buy from him and Friendly again!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

This dealership was amazing! By far the best dealer experience I’ve had, and I purchased several new vehicles. Michael D Amico orchestrated an out-of-state deal remotely, having everything ready to go before I arrived. They respected my budget and my time and I couldn’t be more grateful. This is a small town dealer that still cares about their customers. Highly recommended! I just wish they were closer to home.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Buying a certified Ram 1500 from Friendly CDJR has been effectively painless, and was not at all what I had been experiencing at other dealerships. They were truly hassle-free, with only inspection and registration fees at the end. I worked with Aaron Duncanson, who made test driving and purchasing the truck a breeze. He answered any/all of my questions immediately via text, or later in person when he needed to get information from others. He was highly knowledgeable in both the vehicle and the car buying process, providing very appreciated and valuable insight into what to expect from each. Beyond ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Michael D'Amico and the Friendly CDJR team are so personable. Michael very quickly got me into a new Jeep and I couldn't be happier. His knowledge of all the inventory on the lot will help get you into the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I had the best experience buying my car from Michael D'Amico. He answered all my questions, found me the best financing, and continues to help me when my car needs service. I highly recommend Michael D'Amico.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I had an awesome experience with the service here and especially with Aaron! I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle here!! Aaron made it easy, quick and painless to get my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

The guy I talked to today was helpful I told him me and my wife were looking for options for vehicles and he didn't try to push us into buying anything he helped us out with information and let us look at some I'm glad they weren't pushy I didn't feel rushed or anything thank you guys for helping us out today and the other day when I came looking for parts.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Had a great experience here buying my Ram truck from Jake. He went out of his way on his off hours to make sure I got the perfect truck for my needs and made the buying process easy. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

We had a great experience with the Friendly CDJR dealership in Geneva when purchasing a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited recently. Any questions were answered by the courteous and helpful Sales Consultant, Aaron Duncanson. Thank you Aaron for making this purchase go so smoothly. A thanks to Matt the Business Manager, too, for having all the necessary paperwork ready when we came in to get the car. We highly recommend asking for Aaron at Friendly CDJR!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I worked with Stephen and his manager. They were quick and efficient. They were knowledgeable and able to work with me effectively. I was pleased with their professionalism. I was able to come home with the car I’ve been looking forward to having! I recommend working with Friendlys, and I will do so again.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Jake and the team at CDJR Geneva were wonderful. Jake helped me find exactly what I was looking for as a first time Jeep Wrangler owner and made the process super easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Re: Service dept. Gentleman at desk was helpful and friendly (as advertised 🙂 ) Fixed my car and I am very happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Jacob Frawley was fabulous to work with. He’s honest, knowledgeable, and was very helpful. I am so happy that we chose Friendly, and feel lucky to have worked with him. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Eric and the whole service staff are consistently helpful and easy to deal with for all my maintenance needs on my grand cherokee. I purchased my jeep at a different dealership but always do service at D'amicos due to the location and how good the service there is. They always help me better understand things about my vehicle as well as offer great information on how to keep it maintained well.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Love my new car. Bikini graphite is the color I just call it teal

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Thank you so much to Jacob, Matt, and Mark at Friendly CDJR! They made my experience amazing & completely effortless. What one dealership said couldn’t be done, Friendly CDJR made happen! I got exactly what I wanted for my family. If I could give 100 stars, I would!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

I have been trying to purchase a Jeep Grand Cherokee for a while and no other dealerships were willing to work with me or give a fair price for my trade in until I came to Friendly Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram in Hamilton. My salesperson Neil Whitmore was great and never made me feel pressured and it was literally the quickest and easiest experience I have ever had trying to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Neil, Nate and Jessica for my beautiful 2021 Grand Cherokee Freedom Edition!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Jake in the sales department helped me find my new truck and has been very helpful during the process. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I had such a great experience dealing with Mike D’Amico and the whole team! We absolutely love our new Durango. We highly recommend heading to Friendly CDJR for your new ride!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Jake was very straight forward, very helpful, and found me the exact truck I was looking for. I'll buy the rest of my vehicles through him in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Jake frawley, my salesman and Mike Webster the General manager go above and beyond to get people into the vehicle of their dreams. Both Jake and Mike make it obvious that they are here for customer satisfaction above all else. I recommend Jake Frawley to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. And with a General manager like Mike Webster standing behind Jake’s efforts, everyone is sure to leave completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had a great experience buying my truck. Jacob Frawley was very good to me. I recently had my truck in for service and he was very helpful and getting all the information I needed. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I had a great experience with Friendly CDJR of Geneva purchasing a Jeep Cherokee. All my questions were answered making it a truly smooth and enjoyable experience thanks to my salesman Jacob and the GM Mike. 10/10 I recommend Friendly of Geneva and Jacob for the salesman!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Jacob goes above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Jake and Mike made my experience painless, fun, and a great way to buy a brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car in the Geneva/ Syracuse area, and beyond! Easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and just overall grade A service! Thank you for everything, really appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

They are excellent!!!! My car was totally disabled, but Jeff and Mike were able to help me so I could get home. They are also going to see that I get an owners manual for my car (unlike the dealership who sold it to me). I will definitely become a steady customer and will tell others about how caring and helpful they were.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Very good customer service and very knowledgeable about all vehicles

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Very informative and courteous sales people. recommend this dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Dealing with Steve was amazing. This is not like most car dealerships, easy to work with and everyone one there is very friendly and personable! The process was very painless! My mother is now buying a vehicle from these amazing people and do not have enough good things to say about them!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Awesome 👍 I love my bikini graphite jeep renegade but it's teal 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and needless to say I was a bit nervous. First of all, I could not have gotten a better deal on my Kia Sorento. The sales process was incredibly smooth! Steve was very patient and explained things without being pushy. I would highly reccomend going to see them! I managed to buy a car with a fair-ish credit score and they made it seem simple!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

For starters the people here at very laid back and respectful. They don't try to push you to do anything you don't want to do for the top dollar. They really do help you to get the best deal. I bought a ram 1500 from them and my experience was the best I have ever had at a car dealership. And I've been to many over the last 4 months.. they gave me an amazing deal on the truck and even better one on the warranty. Also they try and keep your credit score from taking a hit by ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Excellent visit, traded my Van for my dream car; 2021 Jeep Compass, 80th Anniversary sports Edition 4x4, fully loaded, can't get anything better. My financing/APR Is 0% got the vehicle just a little bit over $26,000.00

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Good deals with the owner

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

Thank you to the entire family at D’Amico! The sale experience was great and everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. Understood my needs and worked to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I didn't purchase my vehicle here so I can't speak on the sales side of things but In terms of the service department they go above and beyond. I dealt with Eric. He took the time to look into every option before I brought my car in for servjce. He didn't rush to a decision. He treated the car as if it was his own.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

All the staff at D'mico are a great people & great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

I contacted D'Amico on a Monday by phone, asking if they could find a vehicle I was interested in for me. By Friday, I was picking up my new Jeep Gladiator! I appreciate their professionalism and no game playing. Old school care was demonstrated, which is very refreshing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

A very big thank you to Michael D’amico for a easy Jeep purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Excellent service department. I called when I needed a recall done, definitely the quickest and most painless dealership service I've ever experienced. Eric and the other gentleman I spoke with at the desk was very friendly and professional. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2020

Great sales people. Bought my wife a 2020 Dodge Durango from there and very pleased. Thank u again

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Nice place to do busness, clean attension to all the detail were very good ,helpful and frendly.I would shop yhere again.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

My buddy and I are about to be installing new floors in the dealership over the last weekend in july

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Great service. Mike D'Amico was great to work with on my son's deal

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Great service from Eric and the service team! On vacation and needed a tire replaced. They fit me in and were very responsive. Fair pricing and genuine people. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2020

Chris was amazing , found the perfect truck with everything I wanted, and made the whole experience fast and easy. Would highly recommend going to see him if you're in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

~ D'Amicos always takes care of everything! Great service! Great prices! & Quick turn around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2020

Had an AMAZING experience at D’Amico today! Mike was wonderful, answered all my questions, and despite the Covid restrictions, was VERY accommodating! They had exactly what I was looking for in a Jeep, and had so much more to look at! I was in and out in about 4 hours, the process quick and efficient! I can’t wait to pick my baby up on Monday! 10/10 would recommend D’Amico! Don’t forget, ask for Mike Godkin!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

By far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. They really make you feel like family. Michael D'Amico went over and above. I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Great. People are great to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Smooth, efficient family type service & operation. Highly recommend these folks

Google logo
Google May 27, 2020

Bought a new to me vehicle. Everything was done smoothly, sanitized and I was out the door!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2020

Mike Godkin and Mike Damico are great to work with. Thanknyou guys for helping me get into this newer town and country.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2020

The best place to get a vehicle, they genuinely care about you and putting you in the vehicle you want. Thank you Mike and Dave I love my new 2020 Jeep Cherokee.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020


Leave Us A Review