Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Oh where can I start , this review was long over due , I couldn’t have chosen a better place to purchase my car , our sales rep Steve, amazing ! , let us test drive various trims of the car that I wanted , from The N-line Sonata to the Limited Trim, I decided on the Limited Trim, When finalizing the paper work we ran into a bit of trouble through insurance and plates, but Steve went above and beyond honestly. We drove about 6 hours to this dealership and he made sure we would definitely take the car home, pulled some strings and Steve ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Excellent helpful friendly service! Shout-out to our sales rep Matthew Smith and business manager Tammy Kelley. Made the process smooth and easy enough to drive away same day with our new 2500 Ram! Thank you all!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

From walking in to leaving with a new vehicle, only 2 hrs passed. Great fast experience

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Just bought a dodge charger from these guys great service %100 recommend and Kyle was great 10/10 he walked me through pretty much everything it did filled the tank before I left and was very understanding when I was having some issues

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Salesman are very chill, great place 👌

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Kyle Paul was amazing. He was so helpful during my car buying process. Even when I changed my mind haft a dozen times. He kept me informed. I would definitely go back to him.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I’m giving Matt Smith a 5 star review! He was so tentative and helpful. Matt went above and beyond when it came to getting me the car I wanted.. although the experience with Matt’s management was not great he made sure to make it better for me. If you want to some who will do everything possible for his customers to get into the car the love use Matt! Thank you again Matt!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great experience leasing or first jeep. Tom was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Compass here, and am very pleased with the process. Salesman Tom Engebrecht was very helpful, and tackled issues as they arose. He even delivered the vehicle to my home (with dealers plates). He will be coming back when the title and registration are processed! I would likely purchase another vehicle here in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Tom and Steve were true professionals! We couldn't be happier with our experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Matt and Mike were absolutely awesome to work with! Super happy with my brand new 2024 Jeep Wrangler! Swing by and say hi!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Quick and easy. Matt Smith was my sales consultant, personable and courteous, great communication. Had answers for my questions. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Matt Smith and Jeff Brock the sales manager were both great! I didn’t want the dealer nonsense and they shot me straight. It was simple, straightforward, and I didn’t feel like I was getting taken. They made some money and I got a fair deal. Everybody won something.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

It was my very first time purchasing a new car and Jimmy made the experience better than I could have imagined! I definitely would recommend him and the Friendly team to anyone interested in a new vehicle! Thank you Jimmy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Being someone who never had purchased a new car before, Jimmy and the team at Friendly made my first time experience one I will never forget. I strongly recommend going to see Jimmy if you are interested in a new vehicle! I love my new Jeep Compass!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I had a great experience with Steve Ross. Great costumer service. Love the dealership and their people.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great Experience from start to finish. My Salesman Steve was knowledgeable, comfortable to ask questions to. Everyone was Very helpful Thank You for All Your Help

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with sales consultant, Kyle Paul, to purchase a new vehicle. He was professional and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to explain every feature and setting on my new Jeep. I highly recommend working with Kyle!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Thank you to my salesman Kyle Paul. He helped me every step of the way in purchasing my new 2020 Toyota Tundra. Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Stephen Ross was fantastic to work with. Great sales team. They will definitely make you feel like you're getting the best deal. Thanks Sargent Steve.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Steve was great, while he is new at it; his patience shines through and his intent to learn. He made great conversation as well. Tammy and Richie were also great, very hands on with the process and making sure things got done and effectively.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

They were very professional and very helpful in purchasing my car. The sales rep was great and I love my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I had my vehicle worked on yesterday and I just want to give a shout out to service and parts to make this happen yesterday as I was nervous. You service was excellent and I appreciate each and one of you who took time out of your busy schedule to get my vehicle done. It runs perfectly. I can not thank you enough for all you do and hard work and dedication. I recommend everyone to come here. Thank you from bottom of my heart. Such amazing workers and team.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I Purchased a used GMC truck and there was an issue with a brake sensor and slight pulsating brakes. They replaced all the sensors and brakes plus rotors to fix the issue. The communication from my Salesman Joe Lucarine was excellent. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Love our new Ram. Stephen was a pleasure to deal with as was Tammy. This is the 5th truck we have purchased from him. We will be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Every time I’ve been there for work on my Jeep the costumer service has been outstanding. Miguel worked with me and is one of the most friendly people I’ve ever met. He’s one of those people that leave a lasting impact because of his great energy and friendly demeanor. I cannot say enough good things about him.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Great staff and support and felt very welcomed to be there my presence felt very good. I was hired there so I'm very excited to start my new journey with a great company. Thanks so very much for the amazing opportunity

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

We worked with another friendly’s in the area for our last vehicle purchase less then a year ago!!!! I was not impressed by the service I received and it made me hesitant to look at the Geneva location! I am beyond glad that we did we had a totally different experience they did everything they could to get me in the car I wanted and with the terms that I needed!!! They made the experience about me and not about them and that is what I loved the most it was all about what was going to suit me ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

This was my fourth time working with Stephen Riffle purchasing a new vehicle and I can’t say enough about his professionalism and friendly demeanor. He makes the experience painless and easy. I believe he brings integrity and honesty to his work. We have also been pleased and satisfied with the vehicles we have purchased. I will definitely go to Friendly again.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Everything about the purchase and delivery of our 2022 Ram 3500 Laramie went smoothly. Steve R. kept us apprised of the progress with the pre-delivery items (side steps, bumper step, ceramic coating, rustproofing, and undercoating. Five thousand miles later, the truck is still excellent; we look forward to many more trouble-free miles. Also, on a subsequent purchase, there was a minor glitch on the title. Bryonna was on it immediately and handled everything like a true professional. Will post more on this later.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Previously Purchased A Car at Friendly Dodge in Geneva, Amazing, Service Everyone I Worked With Were Professional and Friendly, Thank You to My Salesman Kurt McNiece for Making This Happen!!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

We live a 1/4 mile from a Dodge dealership yet we drove a little over a hour to Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Geneva to deal with Aaron Duncanson. My wife is in love with her new Durango. The best experience at a dealership hands down. They truly treat you like family. Rare to find these days especially since covid. They went above and beyond and we will be back next summer for a new Charger. Can't wait. Mirna Amer. Absolutely no reason to go to another dealership. Give them a chance and you will understand the way a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

I worked with Aaron yesterday, and I now have a beautiful 2023 Dodge Ram in my driveway! I was able to complete the sale and delivery for this vehicle all in the same day with Aaron kind enough to drive an hour to my home to deliver it directly to me. You cannot find service like this elsewhere, and I will not hesitate to refer friends and family and/or go back to this dealership myself in the future to purchase another vehicle. I was thrilled with the service AND the purchase price of the vehicle I bought, and I was ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

I had issues with my hybrid rubicon at 4:50pm on a Friday not starting, Miguel in service was more than willing to take the time to talk me thru how to handle calling Chrysler and getting answers. Then on Monday morning at 830am he got me right in to have a mechanic check my check engine light and make sure everything was safe for me to drive. Great service!! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Steve Riffle was (again) great to do business with. Earlier this year, I told him I may be considering trading my excellent 2017 Ram 2500 for a new Ram 3500. He stayed on top of this and (at the end of May) found a couple that may be what I wanted. One was at their Penn Yan dealership, so he personally brought it to Geneva while my 2017 was in for service. My wife and I test drove it and closed the deal by the end of that business day. He worked out all the logistics (dealer installed extras, rustproofing, ceramic coating, etc.) and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Steve is great family guy down to earth and friends on top of his work plasher working with him. my 4 car to buy this year with family and friend

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

My salesman Steven Riffle of friendly Chrysler dodge Jeep of Geneva did a great job for me as a salesman and I’m happy with my truck. Thanks Steve

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

The name of the dealership says it all. I bought a Jeep Compass here in April to replace my older model, and the service was great! It was the first time I've had to finance a car, and they walked me through the process in a very helpful and informative manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Was in need of a van due to my lack of mobility. I worked with Steve for 2 months to find the perfect van for me. Had a fine experience and very pleased with his follow-up

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I bought my first car from CDJR of Geneva. My family and I drove up from Florida to trailer down a 2016 dodge challenger hellcat. Our dealer, Aaron, was more than pleasant and very helpful. He got us through the paper work very fast and was very thorough with his work. Even after everything was finished, he stuck around to help us go through trial and error trying to load my vehicle onto our car trailer which neither he nor the dealership was responsible for. I was very blessed to have his help. It was more than a pleasure to meet ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Alura was my salesperson and she made the whole process comfortable! She has a calming voice which I liked. She was reassuring. It had been 11 years since buying. Traded in two vehicles for 1 nice Ford F-150 I would recommend her, Tammy, and the entire Friendly team to my friends and family! I recommend Alura receives a raise also

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Awesome place to buy a car! Super easy with the great salesman I was working with, Kyle Paul, thank you, I love my Ford escape!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Great service I bought a car for my husband and a young man named Jeremy helped me he was very polite and was great to work with I will very much be back

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Had an awesome experience buying a car. Jeremy was super helpful and made the whole process super easy. Would definitely buy from there again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Dan Monagle was very helpful throughout the whole car buying process. He was able to answer all my questions and made the whole process easy. I would recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

The process to purchase our vehicle was easy, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Steve was patient explaining trade in process and all the bells and whistles on the car. This is my 4th purchase from Steve in the last 15 years, I appreciate him and will recommend Friendly to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

James Carbone was a great salesman. Pleasant time at the dealership. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

I only come here. For years. 5 stars and up.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

My man A-Aron has done did it again and upgraded me! Thanks again dude -Z

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

It was my first time buying a car, and Kyle Paul couldn't have been any more kind, helpful, genuine, and knowledgeable. Throughout the whole process, I could tell Kyle had my best interests as the buyer in mind. I feel safe and comfortable in my jeep and will be back again when I'm ready to trade in. Keep up the great work, CDJR Geneva!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

I bought a new Jeep from Kyle Paul and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.The entire process was seamless. . If you’re looking for honest people who truly take care of their customers go see Kyle and the friendly team. Everyone was amazing. I’m definitely a customer for life!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Earlier this month we had a problem with the alarm spuriously going off on the Jeep we bought from Aaron in March. He immediately set up an appointment to get it looked at. The Service Staff was outstanding. Very helpful, asked for and listened to my input on what I thought the problem may be. We couldn't figure it out, but told me to contact them right away if it recurred. So far, so good. Excellent and respectful group of young men.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

I purchased a Motorcycle from them and it was a great experience. Even though they are a car and truck dealership Mike D'Amico made it a smooth and easy transaction. I showed up and all the paperwork and registration was done and I was able to ride my motorcycle that day. Even though I live over 2 hours away, and Most of my conversations were text messages and phone calls. They took the time and effort to get it done. Thanks for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

My 2018 Pacifica had a critical code pop up at lunchtime. I called and spoke to Service Manager Miguel and he gave me a same day appointment. Miguel was confident he knew what the fix would be. Sam handled the paperwork and I was in and out within an hour. Great customer service! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

It was easy to schedule transmission service on my vehicle. When I arrived for the appointment, the vehicle was in to a service bay and the work was immediately started. The service manager kept me periodically informed. The waiting room had comfortable chairs and fresh fruit and a refer fully stocked with water; other beverages and snacks were also readily available. The service was completed faster than predicted and the final invoice reflected that in the labor charge which was greatly appreciated. The company name "Friendly" is a very good description of their business practices. I look forward ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

Sam from Service was Awesome, and the Manager Miguel from that Dept was Exceptional and very knowledgeable and Professional at all times!!!! Definitely Recommend If you Pwn a Jeep, Chrysler or Dodge

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Steve and Richie were great to deal with. They had what I was looking for in stock. We would definitely recommend them when looking for your next vehicle. Great selection of vehicles with great prices. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Thank you Aaron Duncanson for making my buying experience so quick and easy I definitely recommend working with Aaron at friendly dodge in geneva.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Great experience, Responsive to all my questions. extremely smooth transaction! Big thank you to Richard Sheils! Class act salesman! Very much recommend Friendly Dodge Geneva for any vehicle purchase! My transaction went so smooth the first time, I decided to buy a second vehicle from Friendly Chrysler. I want to thank Jeremy Lane for another smooth transaction! He is also a class act. I almost feel like family when I walk through the doors.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

I worked with Kyle Paul and Mike this past Saturday on leasing a 2023 jeep gladiator. They were great highly recommended will do business with them again. Thank you guys and staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2023

Klye Lacey and Jeff Mckee Two of the most awesome people that work there. Couldn't ask for better service from these two . Klye is there 350% for me I need something and he makes sure I get taken care of. Services on my vehicle or anything else I need my car cleaned my kids vehicle. He is very helpful. Jeff Mckee is there to take care of all my vehicle purchases. He finds me the color I want and the style I want . Awesome to work with. I can be a pain to work with. However he over looks that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2023

I was recently in an accident and lost my car (totaled). It was very comfortable late model Buick. Through the service manager, I met Aaron. He took the time to find me the kind of car I needed, and didn’t just try to ‘jam’ me into something just because it was on the lot. He found me a Jeep Grand Cherokee. There was no pressure, just great service and a nice experience. After buying all the cars I have in my life (no, I wont tell you my age), this was by far the nicest buying experience of all. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

Brought my Jeep Cherokee in for service and to buy some tires. Gary and the guys bent over backwards to get everything taken care of. Had to special order the tires I wanted. Had them delivered the same day! Even squeezed me in without an appointment to get them mounted. They are very customer oriented and it shows.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2023

Best experience we have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. My salesman, Keo Zajchenko, provided the most pleasant and personal service possible. He is the best. Also, would like to comment on the attention given to us from Kyle Paul and Mike Wilkinson.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

This is our third vehicle purchase and the people were very helpful and polite they go above to make your experience a pleasant one and my salesperson Steve Riffle was a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

I have purchased several vehicles from what is now Friendly CDJR. Everyone is always helpful and well, friendly . I particularly appreciate my sales person, Stephen Riffle. He never fails to make sure everything is okay before and after the purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

♥️They were very helpful and worked with me ! I am very happy!! Arron and Marissa were amazing Thank you ♥️ I will definitely refer my friends♥️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Had a wonderful experience at this location when looking to trade in my vehicle. Dan Monagle was extremely helpful & friendly. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Want to recognize Aaron Duncanson at Friendly's CDJR in Geneva, not only as a salesperson but a person that really cares about his customers. Aaron always wants to make sure he explains every detail so there are no surprises. His goal to make sure the customer is fully informed. He gives you that "I care" feeling that is missing in today's world. I have purchased several cars from Aaron and it was a pleasant experience every single time. I live in Webster and will not hesitate to drive to Geneva to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Aaron ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I worked with Aaron Duncanson and enjoyed my experience from start to finish. Easy to work with, listens to your needs, and will answer any calls/texts even after you buy. If you're looking for a down to earth sales person that actually listens, ask for Aaron when you walk in!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Mike was very pleasant and informative and had great customer service skills. I will definitely come back in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Every single bit of the purchase process was like dealing with family. The sales staff, finance, general manager, and service are of the utmost professionals. I have purchased my last few vehicles and I cannot say enough about the Friendly experience. Thank you! I will be back again soon.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Steve Riffle has helped me with all my jeep purchases. This is my first jeep purchase through Friendly. Steve has alway made the purchase process as smooth as possible while it was Damico and continues since it has changed hands. The finance representative was also a pleasure to work with this past month buying A 2022 jeep compass latitude Lux .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

A few years ago I was looking for a dodge journey, I was connected with a great Sales Rep named John and he was amazing. Needless to say that when my son car was giving him issue I didn't hesitate and called Friendly ford in Penn Yan once again. I was connected with a very nice polite friendly Sales Rep name Cassandra Armisson. Cassandra immediately contacted me over the phone. I explained what we were looking for and my price range. Needless to say less than a week my son was able to leave friendly ford with a 2019 Ford ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Jake Frawley (and Matt) were absolutely amazing to work with! We walked in not knowing what the dealership would be like and were blown away by their personal attention to us and to our needs. We love our new Jeep and are thankful we went to the dealership! Thanks, Jake!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Niel is the reason we have bought 2 vehicles from you so far..

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Love the sales and service team, always super friendly and never have pushed me to buy different services, or added warranties on my truck purchases. Go there you'll like them and the vehicles they have to offer!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Jacob Frawley was extremely helpful in finding my new vehicle! I was in an emergent situation with needing a new vehicle and he was very friendly and explained each step to me as a first time buyer!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I have purchased two vehicles from Steve Riffle, one from the former D'Amico's which is now owned by the Friendly family of dealerships. Steve has been a great salesman, taking a lot of time with me to explain all sorts of things. He has been patient, and most importantly, I feel honest. Purchasing a vehicle is a major life event, and is a huge commitment that deserves a lot of consideration, and Steve has helped me through that process. The icing on the cake is that my most recent purchase, a 2019 Jeep Compass, didn't have floor mats! ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Jake Frawley was outstanding, he was responsive, professional and great to work with. This dealership is the best because of people like Jake, and Matt Hillyard. I love my 2022 Jeep Wrangler, Thank you Jake!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Service here is on point in Michael service customer service awesome he always looks out for you and helps to the best of his ability definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Jacob Frawley of Geneva Friendly is very polite and courteous. He took his time and there was no pressure for anything. He answered all questions asked and went over the vehicle with me before I left the lot. He is someone I would work with again. All employees spoken with were kind and courteous. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Extremely smooth transaction!!!! Big thank you to Jacob Frawley, Brain Ryan, Mike Webster & Matt Hillyard!!! Very much recommend Friendly Dodge Geneva for any vehicle purchase!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great experience, Jake Frawley was outstanding and Matt Hillyard was a pleasure as well. Jake kept me informed and responsive to all my questions. I will always go back to Friendly Ford and Jeep in Geneva, I have bought 3 vehicles from them and perfect every time!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Excellant experience. Aaron was my salesman, knowledgeable, no pressure and expedited my new Cherokee purchase that day. Highly recommend Aaron for anyone looking to buy.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Jake was fantastic. Super straight forward and found us just what we were looking for! Very personable and understanding. By far best car buying experience we have ever had!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Thank you Jacob Frawley for a seamless experience. We ordered our new vehicle and it came to months before the expected delivery. Jacob was professional and gave us all the information and help we needed to make an informed decision. I have bought multiple vehicles through Jacob and will buy again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Jacob Frawley is highly recommended. Good guy and does not try to force you into something you don’t want or need.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Dealt with Jacob Frawley on multiple occasions and he’s always done a great job finding what works for me and my family

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I was a first time car buyer, and Jake Frawley was a HUGE help. He was super upfront and honest with me about my expectations and really helped me understand the whole process. The experience didn’t end after I drove off the lot, either. Jake makes sure he’s always available if needed for questions about the vehicle or maintenance. A week in, I noticed a chip in my windshield. He had me come in and Friendlys covered it. I’m super happy I decided to go with Friendlys, and I’m lucky they had Jake help me out.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

When I purchased a car a few months ago Stephen Riffle was there to help me out. He was kind, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to get me on the road . I would recommend asking for him if anyone is looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I am so happy with the email reminders and just the caring way Steve takes care of me snd my jeep!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Jake and team did a great job with getting me the vehicle I wanted at a great price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

One of the least stressful and most positive car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Mike D’Amico was my salesman and handled everything from initial inquiry to insurance transfer for me so I had so little to worry about. If you’re thinking about buying a vehicle check out Friendly CDJR in Geneva and let them handle the rest for you! They live up to the Saying “Expect more, get more”. Everyone from Mike Webster the GM to Matt in finance made this purchase so easy! It’s amazing to see how many cars they can pull from all ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review